Who We Are
Our Mission »
Our History »
House Tour »
Board of Directors »
Board of Governors »
Our Staff »
McDonald's Relationship »
RMHC Global »
Employment »
2015 Annual Report »
2015 IRS Form 990 »
2015 Financial Audit »
Board of Directors


Daniel Rentz, President
McMahon Hadder Insurance

Molly Murphy, Treasurer
Saltmarsh Cleaveland & Gund

Lucy McLendon, ASID, Secretary
Lucy McLendon Designs, Inc.

Vice Presidents and Committee Chairmen

David Deliman, VP of Planning & Marketing
Cox Communication

Brian Masterson, Chair, Nominating & Governance
Jerry Pate Turf & Irrigation

Lucy McLendon, ASID, Family Room
Lucy McLendon Designs, Inc.

Mary Mehta, M. D., VP of Family Services
Nemours Children’s Clinic

Molly Murphy, VP of Finance
Saltmarsh Cleaveland & Gund

Russ Parris, VP of House Operations
Parris Construction Company


Adam White
Emmanuel Sheppard and Condon

Allison Hill
Lakeview Center, Inc.

Buzz Ritchie
Gulf Coast Community Bank

Daniel Saba
Locklin, Jones & Saba, P.A.

Gerald Adcox
Adox Imports

Julian Irby
Irby Engineering

Ronald McDonald House Charities
of Northwest Florida

5200 Bayou Boulevard
Pensacola, Florida 32503

Toll-Free: 855.861.CARE (2273)
Phone: 850.477.2273
Fax: 850.477.7607
Email: marketing@rmhc-nwfl.org
Board of Directors Login  
Copyright © 2003-2012 Ronald McDonald House Charities of Northwest Florida, Inc.
All Rights Reserved. Solicitation of Contribution - 1265