Daniel Rentz, President
McMahon Hadder Insurance

Molly Murphy, Treasurer
Saltmarsh Cleaveland & Gund

Lucy McLendon, ASID, Secretary
Lucy McLendon Designs, Inc.

Vice Presidents and Committee Chairmen

David Deliman, VP of Planning & Marketing
Cox Communication

Brian Masterson, Chair, Nominating & Governance
Jerry Pate Turf & Irrigation

Lucy McLendon, ASID, Family Room
Lucy McLendon Designs, Inc.

Mary Mehta, M. D., VP of Family Services
Nemours Children’s Clinic

Molly Murphy, VP of Finance
Saltmarsh Cleaveland & Gund

Russ Parris, VP of House Operations
Parris Construction Company


Adam White
Emmanuel Sheppard and Condon

Adrianne Collins
Gulf Power Company

Allison Hill
Lakeview Center, Inc.

Buzz Ritchie
Gulf Coast Community Bank

Daniel Saba
Locklin, Jones & Saba, P.A.

Gerald Adcox
Adox Imports

Jessica O'Neal
West Florida Hospital

Julian Irby
Irby Engineering

Lisa Nellessen Savage 
Pensacola News Journal

Louise Myslak 
Business Owner