Judy Burns, Executive Director
Judy@rmhc-nwfl.org

Janet Battel, Controller/Director of Finance
janet@rmhc-nwfl.org

Cindy Cornett, Family Services Night Manager
nights@rmhc-nwfl.org

Ashley Gillis, Community Relations Manager
ashley@rmhc-nwfl.org

Asia High, Resident Manager
asia@rmhc-nwfl.org

Krystal Howell, Volunteer Services Coordinator
volunteer@rmhc-nwfl.org

Summer Jimmerson, Director of Development
summer@rmhc-nwfl.org

Shannon Krupa, Director of House Ops/Family Services
family@rmhc-nwfl.org

Lauren Stimmell, Manager of Events
events@rmhc-nwfl.org

GET IN TOUCH