Summer Jimmerson | Executive Director
summer@rmhc-nwfl.org

 

Shannon Krupa | Senior Director of Business Development
shannon@rmhc-nwfl.org

Kathryn Coaker | Mission Partnership Manager
kathryn@rmhc-nwfl.org

Cindy Cornett | Family Services Night Manager
nights@rmhc-nwfl.org

Ashley Gillis | Director of Marketing and Development
ashley@rmhc-nwfl.org

Asia Hayes | Program Director
asia@rmhc-nwfl.org

Belinda Herring | Controller
belinda@rmhc-nwfl.org

Krystal Howell | Volunteer Services Manager
volunteer@rmhc-nwfl.org

Sally Roques | Operations Manager
sally@rmhc-nwfl.org

GET IN TOUCH