Judy Burns, Executive Director
Judy@rmhc-nwfl.org

Kathryn Coaker, Database Strategy Manager
kathryn@rmhc-nwfl.org

Morgan Cole, Event Manager 
morgan@rmhc-nwfl.org

Cindy Cornett, Family Services Night Manager
nights@rmhc-nwfl.org

Ashley Gillis, Community Relations Manager
ashley@rmhc-nwfl.org

Asia Hayes, Family Room Manager
asia@rmhc-nwfl.org

Belinda Herring, Controller
belinda@rmhc-nwfl.org

Krystal Howell, Volunteer Services Coordinator
volunteer@rmhc-nwfl.org

Summer Jimmerson, Development Director
summer@rmhc-nwfl.org

Shannon Krupa, Director of Operations
shannon@rmhc-nwfl.org

Sally Roques, House Manager
sally@rmhc-nwfl.org

GET IN TOUCH