skip to Main Content

About Us

Staff Members of Ronald McDonald House Charities of Northwest Florida

a person wearing glasses and smiling at the camera

Summer Jimmerson

Executive Director
summer@rmhc-nwfl.org

a girl in a blue shirt

Belinda Herring

a woman wearing a purple shirt

Shannon Krupa

Senior Director of Business Development
shannon@rmhc-nwfl.org

Development Team

a person in a blue shirt

Kathryn Coaker

Mission Partnership Manager
kathryn@rmhc-nwfl.org

a woman wearing a blue shirt

Ashley Gillis

Director of Marketing
ashley@rmhc-nwfl.org

Operation Team

a person posing for the camera

Asia Hayes

Director of Programs
asia@rmhc-nwfl.org

a woman smiling for the camera

Krystal Howell

Volunteer Services Manager
volunteer@rmhc-nwfl.org

a woman smiling for the camera

Sally Roques

Operations Manager
sally@rmhc-nwfl.org

Guest Services Managers

Paula Walker

Kim Lewis

Lorrie Turner

Lawrenn Mathis-Young

Charity Malinowski

Cindy Henry

Back To Top