skip to Main Content

About Us

Staff Members of Ronald McDonald House Charities of Northwest Florida

a person wearing glasses and smiling at the camera

Summer Jimmerson

President/CEO
summer@rmhc-nwfl.org

a woman wearing a purple shirt

Shannon Krupa

Chief Operating Officer
shannon@rmhc-nwfl.org

a girl in a blue shirt

Belinda Herring

Development Team

a person in a blue shirt

Kathryn Coaker

Mission Partnership Manager
kathryn@rmhc-nwfl.org

a woman wearing a blue shirt

Ashley Gillis

Director of Marketing
ashley@rmhc-nwfl.org

Programs & Operations Team

a person posing for the camera

Asia High

Director of Programs
asia@rmhc-nwfl.org

a woman smiling for the camera

Krystal Howell

Volunteer Manager
krystal@rmhc-nwfl.org

Lori Lewis

Facilities Supervisor
lori@rmhc-nwfl.org

Paula Walker

Senior Guest Services Manager
paula@rmhc-nwfl.org

Cindy Henry

Family Room Coordinator
cindy@rmhc-nwfl.org

Kim Lewis

Guest Services Manager
kim@rmhc-nwfl.org

Hannah Krupa

Guest Services Manager
hannah@rmhc-nwfl.org

Lisa Phillipi

Guest Services Manager
lisa@rmhc-nwfl.org

Lorrel Turner

Guest Services Manager
lorrel@rmhc-nwfl.org

Nicola Ward

Guest Services Manager
nicola@rmhc-nwfl.org

Back To Top